You are here

Board of Directors


Executive Board

John Kuzmik - President
530-416-0127
john@tbytahoe.org
1034 Emerald Bay Rd, #242
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Craig Schorr - Vice President
775-781-1610
craig@tbytahoe.org
PO Box 3036
Stateline, NV 89449

Steve Brooks - Vice President
530-416-0127
steve@tbytahoe.org
PO Box 11581
Zephyr Cove, NV 89448

Jane Lommel - Treasurer
775-450-7807
jane@tbytahoe.org
PO Box 1444
Gardnerville, NV 89410

Melody Levitt - Secretary
melody@tbytahoe.org
530-318-9653

Gary Snelson - Past President
310-245-7526
gary@tbytahoe.org
PO Box 72
Zephyr Cove, NV 89448



Members at Large

Alexis Wagner
530-545-9742
alexis@tbytahoe.org

Ellen Lowe
713-621-2474
ellen@tbytahoe.org

Dan Sussman
530-544-2105
dan@tbytahoe.org
PO Box 13679
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96151

Lou Friedman
775-901-3010
lou@tbytahoe.org
PO Box 2910
Stateline, NV 89449



Honorary Lifetime Board Members

Wayne Omel
Larry Rosendorf
Allen Silver
Charna Silver


If you would like to be part of the conversation about policy, programming and values that guide the life of Temple Bat Yam, please e-mail or call (530) 542-1211.

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.